Son Haberler
Anasayfa / Egitim / Coğrafya / Marmara Bölgesi İngilizce tanıtımı

Marmara Bölgesi İngilizce tanıtımı

Sponsorlu Bağlantılar

Marmara Bölgesi İngilizce tanıtımı
The Marmara Region

The Marmara Region (Turkish: Marmara Bölgesi) with a surface area of 67.000 km² is the smallest but most densely populated of the seven geographical regions of Turkey. It represents approximately 8.6% of the Turkish national territory.

This region was officially put in existence after the Geography Congress of 1941 in Ankara and is geographically divided into four regional parts or areas.


Sponsorlu Bağlantılar

* Balıkesir Province
* Bilecik Province
* Bursa Province
* Çanakkale Province
* Edirne Province
* İstanbul Province
* Kırklareli Province
* Kocaeli Province
* Sakarya Province
* Tekirdağ Province
* Yalova Province

Hakkında Serkan


E-posta adresiniz yayınlanmayacak. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top